It’s not a bad day. It’s just a really bad transportation system…

April 27, 2014 at 1:59 am (Exploring the city - SF Edition, Life happens whether you like it or not, My 2 cents on nothing important, My life, and how I live it) (, , , , )

20140427-015650.jpg

You know you’re in a bad mood (thanks SF public transportation!) when you go to the animals Pinterest section to cheer yourself up and all you can think is, “Your pet is ugly, why are you on Pinterest.”*

Then I saw this list on Buzzfeed and ok, my faith in humanity has been restored, a lil’.

And THEN, I saw this:

20140427-015105.jpg
and with a burst of laughter, all is well in my world again.

Sometimes, when even puppies and kittens aren’t cutting it, all you need is a really mean joke.

*Disclaimer: NO ONE’s pet is ugly, the only thing ugly around here is my mood.

Leave a Reply

