Loving lately.

April 18, 2014 at 1:01 am (Recent Obsessions) (, , , , , , , , )

I’ve never been a big fan of wearing pants. They fit me weirdly, and sitting at an office desk for 9 hours straight made them oh, so uncomfortable. But oddly enough, after having Dragon, the way my weight has redistributed itself on my body makes pants fit me better than ever before. And living in windy SF makes pants that much more practical than my previous wardrobe staples of mini skirts and breezy dresses.

And these, are my very first pair of white jeans ever. I love them!

20140418-000252.jpg

I’ve been on the search for a simple, delicate, long necklace that I can wear with plain t-shirts, and I found the perfect one at Layered + Long. I corresponded back and forth a few times with Chrissy to make sure the necklace and customization was exactly the way I wanted it to be, and she was prompt and thorough in her messages. If only big retail stores had such great customer before you make purchases online as well! The necklace was shipped to me much faster than I expected and it was perfect.

20140418-003546.jpg

Saw these at Crowley Party and am super happy to find the perfect tortoise shell earrings, and at a fraction of the price compared to similar ones on Bauble Bar! You can shop for them at Strands here.

20140418-005354.jpg

Not a sponsored post. Opinions are all my own.

Leave a Reply

