B*tch stole my look

April 4, 2014 at 11:40 pm (My 2 cents on nothing important) (, , , , , )

I read a lot of personal style blogs. A LOT. It’s where I get inspiration and to see what’s trending at the moment, so I can incorporate into my own wardrobe. But when you read as many blogs as I do, you start to see the same things over and over again.

Enter Rachel from Pink Peonies and Emily from The Sweetest Thing.*

20140404-233415.jpg

20140404-233428.jpg

Faded bell-bottoms, oversized coral tops, large sunnies, pink lips, similar poses, and the same bag.

Who wore it best?

*Both are lovely blogs with gorgeous photography.>

Leave a Reply

