Conversation with my yet-to-be-born child

September 13, 2012 at 7:19 pm (Dragon Baby) (, , )

Dear Baby,

Please stop trying to bust into this world by thrashing and trying to jail break through the top of my abdomen. We are not starring in a sci-fi movie. There is only one exit point in this process, so please start making your way in that direction.

Love,

Your Mother

Dear Mom,

Please stop trying to bend over anymore. You no longer have room and smush me at your every attempt to pick something up off the floor.  I’m in very tight quarters as it is, please have some consideration.

Love,

Your Child

Cat: Why can’t I sleep in the crib? Why can’t I sleep in the crib? Why can’t I sleep in the crib?

Leave a Reply

