There is no “me” in Centipede

September 27, 2011 at 4:09 am (My 2 cents on nothing important) (, , , )

I just finished watching Human Centipede, which was highly recommended by a co-worker that shares a common interest in movies that can really mess up how one views the human race. Let’s just say watching a psychotic surgeon attach 3 people to create one digestive system was not the most uplifting of movies.

So instead of reliving the last 90-minutes, I share with you my favorite cat video of all time. Happy thoughts…happy thoughts…happy thoughts…

Dog person? Check out my favorite puppy video of all time here. Happy thoughts…happy thoughts…happy thoughts…

Leave a Reply

