Maya Brenner back on Gilt!

May 13, 2011 at 1:54 pm (Recent Obsessions, Sharing is Caring) (, , , , )

Last time, I missed out on my chance of purchasing this, so I was doubly excited to see that Maya Brenner state necklaces are back on sale at Gilt! After quite of bit of internal debate, I chose not to go with the bi-coastal necklace.  Instead, I purchased this:I may be bi-coastal in the upcoming year or 2, but for the time being, I’m a New York girl true and true.

Retailing at $130 (Gilt listed it incorrectly), Gilt.com is offering state necklaces for just $58! Get yours now girls…they are selling out fast. You can sign up for Gilt.com by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

