April 30, 2011 at 9:07 pm (Recent Obsessions) (, , , )

This was my April selection from Jewel Mint, with my cat, who is always up in my business. I loved this piece even more than my first one, and the packaging! I’d gladly pay $29.99 for the packaging alone. These earrings are large and dangly, I love wearing them with my hair pulled up in a bun out of my face, so the jewelry can really be the focal point. You can join too by clicking here. May selections are coming tomorrow!

Taken with Instagram so it doesn’t show the true detailing of the earrings.

Leave a Reply

