I love this country…

July 5, 2010 at 11:54 pm (Discovering myself by discovering the world) (, , , , , , )

Because you can dress like this and still be fabulous!

This 4th of July, BF and I went to Atlantic City to try our luck, BF by playing blackjack and I by…shopping! We took a LONG stroll along the boardwalk in 95 degree weather where we ate $7.50 fresh cut fries, corndogs and drank lemonade, lay on the beach to try and get some color (which I don’t think I did, damn sunscreen) and finally the main show!!!!

Oh how I love this talented, unique, strange woman. She’s kinda like the cool big sister that I desperately want to be friends with.

I cried when she sang “You and I.”

It’s Lady motherf*cking Gaga…I’m your little monster…

Leave a Reply

